Contact Us

Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Unit 1 - 3021 Birds Hill Rd
East St. Paul, MB
Canada  R2E 1A7
For Emergencies - 911
For Water and Sewer Emergencies call:
   Business hours: 204-668-8336
   After hours: 204-594-4414
  
Administration Department
Phone:
(204) 668-8112
Meter Reading Line: (204) 669-8198
Fax:  (204) 668-1987
Email: administration@eaststpaul.com
Address:
  
Unit 1 - 3021 Birds Hill Rd
East St. Paul, MB  R2E 1A7
Office Hours:
 
 
 
Monday to Friday
8:30 to 4:30
Closed all Statutory Holidays
 
Operations Department
Phone:
(204) 668-8336
Water and Sewer Emergencies after hours: (204) 594-4414
Fax:
(204) 667-8312
Email:    
operations@eaststpaul.com
Address:   
 
2801 Gateway Rd
East St. Paul, MB  R2E 1A7
Office Hours:
 
 
 
Monday to Friday
8:30 to  4:30
Closed all Statutory Holidays
 


 
Red River Planning District
Contact Information can be found here
 
Fire Department
Phone:
204-668-0064
Fax:
204-661-8503
Email: fire.department@eaststpaul.com
Address:
 
 
2127 Camsell Avenue
East St. Paul, Manitoba  R2E 1G2
 
RCMP (East St Paul Detachment):
Phone - EMERGENCY
911
Phone - Non-Urgent
(204) 667-6519
Address:
 
 
Unit 2 - 3021 Birds Hill Rd
East St. Paul, MB  R2E 1A7
 
Elected Officials:
Mayor: Shelley Hart
 
shelley.hart@eaststpaul.com
Ward 1: Michael Wasylin
 
(204) 661-3530
michael.wasylin@eaststpaul.com
Ward 2: Orest Horechko
 
(204) 792-9500
orest.horechko@eaststpaul.com
Ward 3: Brian Duval
 
(204) 918-3618
brian.duval@eaststpaul.com
Ward 4: Charles Posthumus
 
(204) 663-0210
charles.posthumus@eaststpaul.com
School Trustee: Michael West
  
(204) 990-3228
mwest@retsd.mb.ca
MLA - Hon. Ron Schuler
contact info here
MP - Hon. MaryAnn Mihychuk
 
contact info here
 
Other:
Prairie By-Law / Animal Control
(204) 944-2914 or email: pble@eaststpaul.com
Street Light Problems https://www.hydro.mb.ca/
Manitoba Assessment
(204) 785-5092
Manitoba Sustainable Development
(septic fields/holding tanks)
(204) 945-7104
 
Office of the Drinking Water General Inquiries
(private well issues)
(204) 945-5762
Birds Hill Post Office
(204) 661-5953
Manitoba Highways
(204) 222-3017
BugLine
311
Birds Hill Park
(204) 222-9151
Webmaster
wm@eaststpaul.com
Feedback fb@eaststpaul.com

Copyright © 2014 Rural Municipality of East St. Paul   Website by: MunicipalWebsites.ca